Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

 
 Haven’t seen you at this place Show up as a surprise 
Maybe a tight black dress just sitting above my thighs
Walks up the stairs underneath the blue awning 
It Shades my bright wide eyes 
With that red lipstick you love 
Special for this night I take you to new hieghts
I’ll walk in slowly 
Steady 
Click ..click ..click ..
My heels across the floor 
Walking over to you
I will lean over your booth 
Rest my breasts on the ledge pushing them up
Presenting them too you… 
My hair falls long around them ..
Look up and catch your eyes 
And smile ..
Kiss your lips infront of everyone showing that I belong to you… 
My hand on your shoulder 
And you feel hot and hard
What a fine chiselled body
And it is all mine 
I stand beside you and lean on your booth 
You see my chain glistening as I take it between my finger tips 
Slowly I sway it around my lips 

I’m staring 
Eyeing the way you play your turn tables
Fantasizing about how your hands feel on my body
My Breasts… my skin ..down the middle of my chest 
Across my belly button 
Navigating around my hips 
Watching you I get warm and heated 
Chills my skin my nipples get hard 
You see them
Through my tight black dress 
People are to busy to notice us 
Just you and me 
I strut behind u 
click ..click …click 
The sounds of my heel is all that you hear 
Hands on your back over your shirt 
You feel my nails trail up and down your back 
Your cock gets harder and harder 
Slip my hands under that stylish Tshirt
Skim them over your sides , your ribs I pause for a second right over your abs 
And then I swiftly undo your belt with my hands 
Feel your length through your tight fitted jeans 
Mmm how they hug your ass so nicely 
Your belt undone people look over at you
They can’t see me I disappeared behind you 
The lights are low 
My hands hold you firm 
Your face is a glow
I kneel down behind you feel my curves slide down you 
My breasts pass your ass
Steady..
Slowly..
Secretly ..
I come in front of you on my knees 
Behind and Below so no one can see 
I press my lips against your hard thick cock.. 
The tip of your head wets your boxers
I think they are dark 
But down here I can’t see …
Find the opening and pull you out 
Mmmm hard you greet me 
Standing at attention 
I stare at your cock
still on my knees 
Take the base of you with one hand push back on you 
Mmmmmmmm I smile
Been wanting you for a while
Take you into my mouth but not all of you
Cuz your just tooo biiig. 
But I still will try once again practice makes me perfect 
And Then I start
Slowly and steady 
Quarter of the way 
Eyes begin to water 
Breathing heavily 
You try and stay focused 
Biting your bottom lip
Clenching your teeth 
Your jaw tightens as I get passed half way 
And ill stay here for now 
Slow steady rythm in and out 
Your veins on my tongue you fill up my mouth 
Such a small tiny mouth I have 
Ooooo I love to struggle 
And the rhythm gets faster 
My throat relaxes 
This Technique Ive mastered
I can take you more 
One hand still at the base of your cock
Cups your balls with the other 
Many ways I know what you like 
You are my lover 
Hands are warm my mouth Is heated and wet 
Pace picks up move my hand from your base 
Tip of my nose touches you
Your that deep in my mouth 
down my throat 
Rhythm increases as I take u all the way in then out again 
I begin to swallow your feeling
My throat grip your cock… 
So much saliva …
Mmmmmmmm 
Mmmmmmm 
I open my legs steady my self with one hand on the back of your thigh 
Other hand is free my dress slides up 
I reach for my clit and I suck you faster 
Faster 
Some time has gone by 
I love how u taste 
So sweet 
I rub my clit faster as I put my fingers inside me 
Sooo tight I am 
Just two for now is good 
and I move faster and suck you harder 
Moaning on your cock my eyes start to tear lips are going numb
But I won’t stop 
People can’t hear me over the music 
And announcers
Faster in my pussy  
I slip one more finger inside 
Mmm your mighty fine 
my perfect guy
I’m Dripping right now 
Between my legs I cum 
And force your cock deeper in my mouth to muffle my sounds 
Legs shake nipples hard as ice  
Steady my self once more  
As I grip the back of your thigh
I stop…and slowly move my knees on the floor to get behind you
Slide up your back and fix my tight dress fitted around my Ass
Wipe off my mouth and 
Reach into my clutch and get my lipstick 
That Candy apple red one 
You love so much 
Touch up my lips 
Look into my little mirror 
Still No one sees me 
Im so small behind you 
You cover me 
Your cock still hard .. 
Mascara is still good and my eyeliner too the beauty’s of what water proof makeup can do .. 
It’s intermission time 
You get a little break 
I appear back beside you
Some giggles I make 
No one ever Suspected a thing 
I stand in front of you and give you one deep kiss . 
And I expertly do your belt and jeans back up  
No one suspected a thing 
You know this place you have played music here before 
You look at me and motion we walk towards one of the back doors 
It’s looks like an office has a desk and chair
There’s no lock on the door but you don’t care 
You lift me up fast my legs wrap around your waist
You bring me too the desk 
Slips your hand under my little black dress ..
This won’t take long cuz u been wanting to release for sometime 
Since I had you down stairs.
Blowing your goddamn mind 
I grab your belt open it up once again Can’t even admire your cock you thrust it right in
Into my pussy already soaking wet 
You give it me harder and harder 
As I am moaning my head tilts back 
This is what I get for getting you hot and bothered like that 
Breasts are swollen and covered with sweat
Ohhh woow ..so much it’s pooling on my chest 
You pound into me harder 
Tailbone grinds into the desk 
Breathing so heavy my hands in my hair
Screaming your name 
no one can hear me in here 
I take of your shirt your skin starts to rise
Pleading and crying really feeling your size 
I take my arms wrap the Around your neck 
And here I go I cum on the desk 
Your sweaty and sexy mmmmm 
your making me sore 

Looks down At your watch
it’s almost time to go 
your grand finale that’s it heaarrrr yoooou goooo 
You keep your self inside me so there’s no mess to clean up 
You blow inside me your body start to twitch 
Kissing my lips I fulfilled your wish 
Give me one last kiss I tell u I love u 
Smiles bless our face 
you tell me you love me times four.. 
Then I sneak out in a hurry out the other back door .

J.G.G